Genre: $.99 eBooks

Liars – Psychological Thriller

Liars – Psychological Thriller

$2.99$.99
He loves you. He'd do anything for you. But you shouldn't trust him. An absolutely addictive psychological thriller about the lies we tell ourselves, perfect for fans of B A Paris, Gone Girl and Sweet Little Lies. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Magic Born – Fantasy

Magic Born – Fantasy

$2.99$.99
Genres: $.99 eBooks, Fantasy
A magical necklace. A new identity. A fight to stay alive. Reeling from the death of her adoptive parents, Kat Thomas retreated from college life into an online fantasy game. But what if the game she plays is closer to reality? More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Law of Tall Girls  – Young Adult

The Law of Tall Girls – Young Adult

$3.99$.99
When you really stand out, can you ever fit in? Seventeen-year-old Peyton Lane is a tall girl. So tall, it’s the only thing most people notice about her. On impulse, she accepts a bet to prove she can be as attractive and desirable as other girls. Now she just needs to go on four dates (including the prom) with one of the guys on her very short list of very tall boys. More info →
Buy from Apple iTunes
Sketched – Thriller

Sketched – Thriller

$2.99$.99
Fledgling police sketch artist Piper Cooke has always been different. Follow Piper through a horrifically unsettling labyrinth of family secrets, corruption and the sickening workings of humanity’s darkest minds. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Double Trouble – Entertaining Mystery
Pretend You’re Mine – Contemporary Romance

Pretend You’re Mine – Contemporary Romance

$2.99$.99
I only wanted to protect you... Luke Garrison is a hometown hero, a member of the National Guard ready to deploy again. Strong, sweet, and sexy, he doesn't have a girlfriend and doesn't want one. When the wildly beautiful Harper stumbles into his life, though, he realizes that she's the perfect decoy. A fake girlfriend to keep his family off his back until he's out on another mission. So what if a single bite of her lip sends his mind to wicked places? He can control himself. Can't he? More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Strong Ambitions – Historical Fiction/Western

Strong Ambitions – Historical Fiction/Western

$3.99$.99
When the only way out of trouble is to ride smack-dab back into it, Emmett Strong is the man you want at your side. Tidy Benficklin, Texas, hires Strong to keep blood-spilling rowdies out of their brand-new town. But when the ravaged body of a young, murdered Mexican girl is found lying in the middle of Main Street, Strong dares not turn his back--even on the very cornerstones of Benficklin's society. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Wishing Cradle – Holiday Women’s Fiction

The Wishing Cradle – Holiday Women’s Fiction

$3.99$.99
Grab your tissues – this heartwarming tale of struggle and hope will have you believing in the magic of Christmas. A woman wracked by grief over the tragic loss of her unborn children learns some poignant truths about life, love and motherhood. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Murder Among The Tombstones – Mystery

Murder Among The Tombstones – Mystery

$.99
When Atlanta homicide detectives are called in to investigate the murder of a nineteen-year-old girl found dumped in historic Oakland Cemetery, they immediately begin working the case. But with no leads to follow, and their case log growing larger by the day, the murder quickly grows cold. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
A Wish For Adam Kincaid – Contemporary Western Romance

A Wish For Adam Kincaid – Contemporary Western Romance

$.99
A reclusive cowboy and his friendly farm dog. A lonely young boy and his hardworking mom in need of a home. And Christmas is coming... More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook