Genre: Historical Mystery

The Woman on the Orient Express – Historical Mystery

The Woman on the Orient Express – Historical Mystery

$3.99$1.99
Hoping to make a clean break from a fractured marriage, Agatha Christie boards the Orient Express in disguise. But unlike her famous detective Hercule Poirot, she can’t neatly unravel the mysteries she encounters on this fateful journey. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Historical Thriller – The Grotto’s Secret

Historical Thriller – The Grotto’s Secret

$3.99FREE
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins More info →
Buy from Amazon
Historical Detective Mystery  – A Test of Wills

Historical Detective Mystery – A Test of Wills

$1.99
This Edgar® and Anthony Award-nominated, New York Times Notable mystery brilliantly evokes post-World War I Great Britain and introduces readers to one of crime fiction’s most compelling series protagonists. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook