Genre: Historical Mystery

The Irish Inheritance – Historical Mystery

The Irish Inheritance – Historical Mystery

$3.99
July 8, 1921. Ireland. A British Officer is shot dead on a remote hillside south of Dublin. November 22, 2015. United Kingdom. Former police detective, Jayne Sinclair, now working as a genealogical investigator, receives a phone call from an adopted American billionaire asking her to discover the identity of his real father. How are the two events linked? More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Thirteenth Gate – Historical Paranormal Mystery

The Thirteenth Gate – Historical Paranormal Mystery

$1.99
Winter 1888. At an asylum in the English countryside, a man suspected of being Jack the Ripper kills an orderly and flees into the rain-soaked night. His distraught keepers summon the Lady Vivienne Cumberland—who's interviewed their patient and isn't sure he's a man at all. An enigmatic woman who guards her own secrets closely, Lady Vivienne knows a creature from the shadowlands when she sees one. And he’s the most dangerous she's ever encountered. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
The Woman on the Orient Express – Historical Mystery

The Woman on the Orient Express – Historical Mystery

$3.99$1.99
Hoping to make a clean break from a fractured marriage, Agatha Christie boards the Orient Express in disguise. But unlike her famous detective Hercule Poirot, she can’t neatly unravel the mysteries she encounters on this fateful journey. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Historical Thriller – The Grotto’s Secret

Historical Thriller – The Grotto’s Secret

$3.99FREE
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins More info →
Buy from Amazon
Historical Detective Mystery  – A Test of Wills

Historical Detective Mystery – A Test of Wills

$1.99
This Edgar® and Anthony Award-nominated, New York Times Notable mystery brilliantly evokes post-World War I Great Britain and introduces readers to one of crime fiction’s most compelling series protagonists. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook