Genre: Historical Thriller

The Normandy Privateer – Historical Mystery/Thriller

The Normandy Privateer – Historical Mystery/Thriller

$3.99$.99
England. 1800s. The family of a young Royal Navy officer killed in action on a mission to capture a French privateer in 1798 install a memorial tablet in their church to commemorate his life and service to King and country. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Daughter of the God-King – Historical Adventure/Thriller

Daughter of the God-King – Historical Adventure/Thriller

$14.99$1.99
In the tradition of Lauren Willig and Deanna Raybourn, DAUGHTER OF THE GOD-KING is a fast-paced adventure story in which you are never quite sure who is outwitting whom. Filled with intrigue, romance, and ancient secrets, Anne Cleeland's thrilling novel takes you on an unforgettable Egyptian adventure. The Cursed Tombs of Egypt Hold Many Secrets... More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
The Unquiet Grave – Historical Thriller

The Unquiet Grave – Historical Thriller

$3.99FREE
London, 1946. The war may be over, but the it’s devastating effects are not… More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Historical Fantasy Thriller – Cold Stone and Ivy

Historical Fantasy Thriller – Cold Stone and Ivy

$3.99$.99
An ancient curse, a priceless necklace, and immortality hanging in the balance... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Historical Thriller – The Grotto’s Secret

Historical Thriller – The Grotto’s Secret

$3.99FREE
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins More info →
Buy from Amazon
Historical Thriller – Caesar: Escapades in Rome

Historical Thriller – Caesar: Escapades in Rome

$.99FREE
Destiny is a journey, not a finish-line. A warrior designs his destiny with each step along his path. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Thriller – Shell Shock

Thriller – Shell Shock

$5.99FREE
A fast-paced, rip-roaring Historical Fiction Thriller that entertains and educates. So gripping, it will leave you desperately hoping that what you are reading is pure fiction! More info →
Buy from Amazon
Historical Thriller – Rome Unbound

Historical Thriller – Rome Unbound

$3.99$.99
64 AD. It has been over a century since Caesar first landed on Britain’s shores. Now Rome has conquered the savage land, but civil unrest still prevails. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Suspense/Thriller – Apparition Lake

Suspense/Thriller – Apparition Lake

$4.99$.99
Something is terribly wrong in the nation's oldest national park. More info →
Buy from Amazon