Genre: Historical Thriller

The Unquiet Grave – Historical Thriller

The Unquiet Grave – Historical Thriller

$3.99FREE
London, 1946. The war may be over, but the it’s devastating effects are not… More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Historical Fantasy Thriller – Cold Stone and Ivy

Historical Fantasy Thriller – Cold Stone and Ivy

$3.99$.99
An ancient curse, a priceless necklace, and immortality hanging in the balance... More info →
Buy from Amazon
Historical Thriller – The Grotto’s Secret

Historical Thriller – The Grotto’s Secret

$3.99FREE
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins More info →
Buy from Amazon
Historical Thriller – Caesar: Escapades in Rome

Historical Thriller – Caesar: Escapades in Rome

$.99FREE
Destiny is a journey, not a finish-line. A warrior designs his destiny with each step along his path. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Thriller – Shell Shock

Thriller – Shell Shock

$5.99FREE
A fast-paced, rip-roaring Historical Fiction Thriller that entertains and educates. So gripping, it will leave you desperately hoping that what you are reading is pure fiction! More info →
Buy from Amazon
Historical Thriller – Rome Unbound

Historical Thriller – Rome Unbound

$3.99$.99
64 AD. It has been over a century since Caesar first landed on Britain’s shores. Now Rome has conquered the savage land, but civil unrest still prevails. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Suspense/Thriller – Apparition Lake

Suspense/Thriller – Apparition Lake

$4.99$.99
Something is terribly wrong in the nation's oldest national park. More info →
Buy from Amazon