Genre: Murder Mystery

Scared to Death – Mystery Thriller

Scared to Death – Mystery Thriller

$1.99
A serial killer murdering for kicks. A detective seeking revenge. When the body of a snatched schoolgirl is found in an abandoned biosciences building, the case is first treated as a kidnapping gone wrong. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
The Killer Inside – Suspense/Thriller

The Killer Inside – Suspense/Thriller

$.99
You can lock your doors…but what if the killer is already inside? When the body of a woman is found in a locked house, Detective Sergeant Jessica Daniel is called in to investigate a seemingly impossible murder. Without a key, how did the killer get in or out? More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Where Blood Runs Deep – Thriller

Where Blood Runs Deep – Thriller

$3.99FREE
Small community. Big secrets. When police fail to solve the disappearance of a young man, Private Investigator Patrick Haskell is called to investigate. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
What She Knew Super Boxset – Mystery Suspense
Mystery on the Seine – Mystery

Mystery on the Seine – Mystery

$9.99$2.99
A Jake Vincent Mystery. Jake agrees to track a Ponzi couple for the FBI on a Seine River cruise. Murder is the menu being served. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Girls Next Door – Crime Thriller

The Girls Next Door – Crime Thriller

$.99
One warm spring evening, five teenagers meet in a local park. Only four will come out alive. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Case: 0 – Sci-fi Mystery

Case: 0 – Sci-fi Mystery

$2.99FREE
With internal battles, dirty politics, and sinister secrets, just how exactly will Annalise solve her Case: 0? And more importantly, will she live to see her next one? More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Crime Mystery/Thriller – Johnson Road Saga Two Book Bundle

Crime Mystery/Thriller – Johnson Road Saga Two Book Bundle

eBook: $7.98
JOHNSON ROAD + PETERSON COUNTY MURDERS - 2 BOOK BUNDLE "Hiding in plain sight, a predator stalks its prey…" More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Crime Thriller – Dark Waters

Crime Thriller – Dark Waters

$4.99FREE
A gripping crime thriller for fans of Harlan Coben, Stieg Larsson, Sara Paretsky, Karin Slaughter and Michael Connelly. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Mystery – Angels

Mystery – Angels

$2.99
Ricardo Pierce's two young daughters are kidnapped by a man from his past. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Mystery – Wicked Is the Whiskey

Mystery – Wicked Is the Whiskey

$.99FREE
When the world-famous John Preston jumps to his death from the Maryville Bridge in Pittsburgh, PA everyone at McClanahan's Irish Pub is speculating about his death. Private Eye Sean McClanahan is as curious as anyone -- particularly when he is visited at the family pub by two unusual ladies who want him to investigate Preston's death. Of course, that's long before he knows what Preston's demise will put him through. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Mystery – Sign Off

Mystery – Sign Off

$4.99FREE
Divorce a husband, lose a career … grapple with a murder. TV journalist Elizabeth “E.M.” Danniher will tell you she committed two sins — she didn’t stay young, and she made an enemy of a powerful news executive — her ex. She used to break national news. Now her top story as the “Helping Out!” reporter at dinky KWMT-TV in Sherman, Wyoming is getting a refund for a defective toaster. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Crime Thriller/Mystery – Buried

Crime Thriller/Mystery – Buried

$.99FREE
Justice is overdue in the coastal town of Twisted Cedars where two unsolved mysteries lay buried in the past. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Mystery – The Wicked Flee

Mystery – The Wicked Flee

$3.99$1.99
A late-night knock on his door pulls retired DC homicide detective Marty Singer out of a sound sleep and drops him into a desperate hunt to find Lucy Rhee, the kidnapped sister of his friend, Chuck Rhee. With no clues, no leads, and almost no hope, they've only got guts and instinct to discover where The Wicked Flee—and save Lucy before she’s gone forever. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Paranormal Mystery/Suspense – The Killers Amongst Us

Paranormal Mystery/Suspense – The Killers Amongst Us

$2.99FREE
When five women are reported missing to LAPD on the same day, all eighteen years old and within a five mile radius, they could be partying. When two more clusters are identified in California, taking the number to nineteen, homicide detective Brett Shaw knows it's going to be no party for him. More info →
Buy from Amazon