Genre: Psychological Suspense

Beautiful Masterpiece – Psychological Suspense/Thriller

Beautiful Masterpiece – Psychological Suspense/Thriller

$.99
Unconditional love and unredeemable souls, not everyone can be saved. Madison Harper is no stranger to monsters. After surviving an unimaginable childhood, she fights her past every day and dreams of working for the FBI to protect the innocent from monsters like her own father. Her plans are clear: finish her PhD, then join the next class of trainees. Her father’s escape fast forwards her plans. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
The Lonely Girls Club – Psychological Suspense

The Lonely Girls Club – Psychological Suspense

$5.49$1.99
At an exclusive California prep school, four young girls form a bond that will endure over two decades—a bond built on secrets, scandal and murder…a bond about to be broken. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
The Silent Girls – Psychological Suspense

The Silent Girls – Psychological Suspense

$6.99$4.99
What if everything you knew was a lie… This house has a past that won’t stay hidden, and it is time for the dead to speak. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Darkness Within – Psychological Thriller

Darkness Within – Psychological Thriller

$2.99FREE
No cell phone signal, a dead car battery, and a failed GPS system have left Cate Cooper stranded in the middle of nowhere. Forced to make her way through a maze of cornfields, she happens upon a rundown cabin by the river. At first glance, the occupant of the cabin appears to be the stuff that female dreams are made of … until disturbing revelations come to light. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Sister Sister – Psychological Thriller

Sister Sister – Psychological Thriller

$2.99
Alice: Beautiful, kind, manipulative, liar. Clare: Intelligent, loyal, paranoid, jealous. Clare thinks Alice is a manipulative liar who is trying to steal her life. Alice thinks Clare is jealous of her long-lost return and place in their family. One of them is telling the truth. The other is a maniac. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
The Silent Wife – Psychological Suspense

The Silent Wife – Psychological Suspense

$.99
Would you risk everything for the man you loved? Even if you knew he'd done something terrible? More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
While My Eyes Were Closed – Psychological Suspense

While My Eyes Were Closed – Psychological Suspense

$2.99$0.99
A nail-biting psychological drama for fans of Room, The Couple Next Door and Kelly Rimmer's The Secret Daughter. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
A Trace of Death – Psychological Suspense/Mystery

A Trace of Death – Psychological Suspense/Mystery

$3.99FREE
Keri Locke, Missing Persons Detective in the Homicide division of the LAPD, remains haunted by the abduction of her own daughter, years before, never found. Still obsessed with finding her, Keri buries her grief the only way she knows how: by throwing herself into the cases of missing persons in Los Angeles. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Girl in the Dark – Psychological Suspense

Girl in the Dark – Psychological Suspense

$.99
An award-winning, internationally bestselling author makes her American debut with this taut, riveting domestic drama with the compulsive intensity of The Good Girl, The Pocket Wife, and The Stranger, about a long-lost brother convicted of a horrifying crime and a sister’s fight to clear his name. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iTunes
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Psychological Suspense – Caught In Cryptic

Psychological Suspense – Caught In Cryptic

$3.99FREE
FBI Criminal Profiler, Clara Van Dorn, finds herself buried deep in an investigation dating back to the 1990’s involving the kidnapping of a baby girl. Along the way, Clara unravels several clues and finds herself a lot more involved than she wished for. She finds herself with the daunting challenge of trying to bring down the ring leaders, masterminds of the psychological maze called Cryptic. Once Clara believes she has a handle on the case, it takes an unexpected cruel turn where she’s fighting against time and for her life. It's up to her survival instincts whether she'll be able to save herself and others from falling victim to Cryptic. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Suspense/Thriller -Brother

Suspense/Thriller -Brother

$1.99
From the bestselling horror author of Within These Walls and The Bird Eater comes a brand-new novel of terror that follows a teenager determined to break from his family’s unconventional—and deeply disturbing—traditions. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Psychological Drama – After the Lie

Psychological Drama – After the Lie

$2.99$.99
Sometimes a lie can split your life in two. There is “before”, and there is “after”. Try as you might – you can never go back. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Psychological Suspense – Sleepwalking

Psychological Suspense – Sleepwalking

$.99FREE
A story about the edge of consciousness. The space between wakefulness and sleep; intoxication and sobriety; the angels and the demons; dark and light. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Psychological Suspense – Visions Through a Glass, Darkly

Psychological Suspense – Visions Through a Glass, Darkly

$7.99$7.49
Two days, eighteen hours, fifty-eight minutes…The time of your life on this earth. Richard Goodman is the caretaker of a unique institution that trains disabled youth in the art of watchmaking. But he is no ordinary administrator. He possesses extrasensory powers he does not fully understand and cannot control. But an innocent outing to Coney Island results in him obtaining a more disturbing ability, along with a terrifying prophecy that he will die in less than three days. As the clock of his life counts down, a still greater threat emerges. An uncanny assassin who will destroy everyone he knows and loves. Unless he can discover who the killer is. And stop him in time. More info →
Psychological Suspense – Deadly Thyme

Psychological Suspense – Deadly Thyme

$.99
Desperate to escape her dangerous husband, Ruth flees Texas for a small village on the coast of Cornwall when her daughter Annie was two. Living under assumed names, Ruth and Annie have managed to create a sense of security in the ten years they’ve lived in sleepy Perrin's Point. But when Annie is kidnapped from the beach one day, Ruth’s life is thrown into a tailspin. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble