Genre: Psychological Thriller

Darkness Within – Psychological Thriller

Darkness Within – Psychological Thriller

$2.99FREE
No cell phone signal, a dead car battery, and a failed GPS system have left Cate Cooper stranded in the middle of nowhere. Forced to make her way through a maze of cornfields, she happens upon a rundown cabin by the river. At first glance, the occupant of the cabin appears to be the stuff that female dreams are made of … until disturbing revelations come to light. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Darkest Lies – Psychological Thriller

The Darkest Lies – Psychological Thriller

$2.99
A mother desperate for the truth. A daughter hiding a terrible secret More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iTunes
Buy from Kobo
Each Little Lie – Psychological Thriller

Each Little Lie – Psychological Thriller

$.99
One split second decision and you could lose your child forever... More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
A Criminal Mind – Thriller

A Criminal Mind – Thriller

$3.99FREE
Rose Nichols’s husband Mark is shot to death while walking the dog one night. When Rose learns what’s happened, she’s shocked but not sad. Mark used to beat her so much that she started drinking as a coping mechanism for their fractured marriage. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
DEAD JEALOUS – Thriller

DEAD JEALOUS – Thriller

$.99
TWO MOTHERS HAVE LOST THEIR DAUGHTERS — SEVENTEEN YEARS APART. CAN DETECTIVE CALLADINE BRING THEM JUSTICE? More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Pink Slips – Psychological Thriller

Pink Slips – Psychological Thriller

$.99FREE
Betsy Ryan is pregnant with her third child, and receiving threatening notes from an anonymous person. During what should be a joyful time in her life, she’s forced to face a decade old memory, and relive one of the most devastating nights of her life More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
When I Wake Up – Psychological Thriller

When I Wake Up – Psychological Thriller

$4.99$.99
When Anna, a much-loved teacher and mother of two, is left savagely beaten and in a coma, a police investigation is launched. News of the attack sends shock waves through her family and their small Swedish community. Anna seems to have had no enemies, so who wanted her dead? More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Kobo
Watching You – Psychological Thriller

Watching You – Psychological Thriller

$2.99FREE
A serial killer texts his victims first - but how does he get their phone numbers? A detective vows revenge. He comes after her. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Sister Sister – Psychological Thriller

Sister Sister – Psychological Thriller

$2.99
Alice: Beautiful, kind, manipulative, liar. Clare: Intelligent, loyal, paranoid, jealous. Clare thinks Alice is a manipulative liar who is trying to steal her life. Alice thinks Clare is jealous of her long-lost return and place in their family. One of them is telling the truth. The other is a maniac. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Liar – Psychological Thriller

Liar – Psychological Thriller

$.99
Liar is a compelling psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist that will keep you awake until the early hours. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors, The Girl Before and The Sister. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
The Ice Beneath Her – Psychological Thriller

The Ice Beneath Her – Psychological Thriller

$1.99
Winter’s chill has descended on Stockholm as police arrive at the scene of a shocking murder. An unidentified woman lies beheaded in a posh suburban home—a brutal crime made all the more disturbing by its uncanny resemblance to an unsolved killing ten years earlier. But this time there’s a suspect: the charismatic and controversial chain-store CEO Jesper Orre, who owns the home but is nowhere to be found. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
While My Eyes Were Closed – Psychological Suspense

While My Eyes Were Closed – Psychological Suspense

$2.99$0.99
A nail-biting psychological drama for fans of Room, The Couple Next Door and Kelly Rimmer's The Secret Daughter. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Blink – Psychological Thriller

Blink – Psychological Thriller

$.99
What if the person you love most in the world was in terrible danger … because of you? More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Silent Child – Psychological Thriller

Silent Child – Psychological Thriller

$.99
In the summer of 2006, Emma Price watched helplessly as her six-year-old son's red coat was fished out of the River Ouse. It was the tragic story of the year - a little boy, Aiden, wandered away from school during a terrible flood, fell into the river, and drowned. His body was never recovered. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
While You Were Sleeping – Psychological Thriller

While You Were Sleeping – Psychological Thriller

$4.99$.99
Yesterday your life was perfect. Today you’ll find out that was all a lie. A gripping, shocking psychological thriller, with a twist that will take you by surprise. For fans of Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train and Behind Closed Doors. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo