Genre: Psychological Thriller

While My Eyes Were Closed – Psychological Suspense

While My Eyes Were Closed – Psychological Suspense

$2.99$0.99
A nail-biting psychological drama for fans of Room, The Couple Next Door and Kelly Rimmer's The Secret Daughter. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Blink – Psychological Thriller

Blink – Psychological Thriller

$.99
What if the person you love most in the world was in terrible danger … because of you? More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Silent Child – Psychological Thriller

Silent Child – Psychological Thriller

$.99
In the summer of 2006, Emma Price watched helplessly as her six-year-old son's red coat was fished out of the River Ouse. It was the tragic story of the year - a little boy, Aiden, wandered away from school during a terrible flood, fell into the river, and drowned. His body was never recovered. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
While You Were Sleeping – Psychological Thriller

While You Were Sleeping – Psychological Thriller

$4.99$.99
Yesterday your life was perfect. Today you’ll find out that was all a lie. A gripping, shocking psychological thriller, with a twist that will take you by surprise. For fans of Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train and Behind Closed Doors. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
The Girl in the Ice – Thriller

The Girl in the Ice – Thriller

$3.99$.99
Her eyes are wide open. Her lips parted as if to speak. Her dead body frozen in the ice…She is not the only one. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
The Best Friend – Psychological Thriller

The Best Friend – Psychological Thriller

$2.99
They say to keep your friends close and your enemies closer . . . Wrong. Louisa's new best friend has it all - the house, the status, the money. But she's also hiding a dark secret. And as Louisa is drawn deeper into her friend's life, events take a chilling turn . . More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Sane Asylum – Thriller

Sane Asylum – Thriller

$.99FREE
Alexa Valdez, an aspiring journalist, hears about a young mental health patient trying to escape from a hospital. Hoping to get a break in the industry, she decides to investigate and stumbles into a world of conspiracy and high stakes politics. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Dead Nasty – Crime Thriller

Dead Nasty – Crime Thriller

$2.99
A GIRL’S BODY IS FOUND IN A DUSTBIN. DEAD MEAT IS WRITTEN ON A NOTE FOUND WITH HER. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Girl in the Dark – Psychological Suspense

Girl in the Dark – Psychological Suspense

$.99
An award-winning, internationally bestselling author makes her American debut with this taut, riveting domestic drama with the compulsive intensity of The Good Girl, The Pocket Wife, and The Stranger, about a long-lost brother convicted of a horrifying crime and a sister’s fight to clear his name. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iTunes
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Psychological Thriller – Safe With Me

Psychological Thriller – Safe With Me

$3.99$.99
Thirteen years ago someone did something very bad to Anna. Now it’s her turn to get even … More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo