Genre: Thriller

For All Our Sins  – Thriller

For All Our Sins – Thriller

$.99
Years ago there was a silent witness to an act of evil. Now, a twisted killer is on the loose fuelled by revenge. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Dead Cold – Thriller

Dead Cold – Thriller

$3.99$.99
What happens when one California community has a disturbing spike in homicides? It catapults cops into a deadly game of murder. Frozen human body parts hideously displayed at the crime scenes offers a horrifying interpretation that only a sadistic serial killer could design—and execute. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Daughter of the God-King – Historical Adventure/Thriller

Daughter of the God-King – Historical Adventure/Thriller

$14.99$1.99
In the tradition of Lauren Willig and Deanna Raybourn, DAUGHTER OF THE GOD-KING is a fast-paced adventure story in which you are never quite sure who is outwitting whom. Filled with intrigue, romance, and ancient secrets, Anne Cleeland's thrilling novel takes you on an unforgettable Egyptian adventure. The Cursed Tombs of Egypt Hold Many Secrets... More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Kill Shot – Political Thriller

Kill Shot – Political Thriller

$2.99FREE
When ex-Navy SEAL Abram Kinkaid is recruited to assassinate the Prime Minister of Canada by a rogue outfit that claims to have the United States’ best interests in mind, the demons of his past quickly return to haunt him. Caught between the past and the present, truth and lies, death or life, Abram must make a choice. Refuse and risk death; or assassinate the Prime Minister and embrace the darkness within. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Dead End Girl – Thriller

Dead End Girl – Thriller

$4.99
Her body is broken. Wrapped in plastic. Dumped on the side of the road. She is the first. There will be more. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Not a Sound – Thriller

Not a Sound – Thriller

$2.99
Genre: Thriller
A shocking discovery and chilling secrets converge in this latest novel from New York Times bestselling author Heather Gudenkauf More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
The Kasari Nexus – Science Fiction

The Kasari Nexus – Science Fiction

$4.99$.99
Jennifer Smythe escapes Earth’s invasion by the insidious Kasari race, hijacks an alien starship, and survives the deadly passage through a wormhole. But escape is short-lived… More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
OUR LAST NIGHT – Mystery/Thriller

OUR LAST NIGHT – Mystery/Thriller

$2.99$.99
Dan Rupley has 24 hours to survive a cursed killer gun and get his dead fiancée back. What could go wrong? More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Darkness Within – Psychological Thriller

Darkness Within – Psychological Thriller

$2.99FREE
No cell phone signal, a dead car battery, and a failed GPS system have left Cate Cooper stranded in the middle of nowhere. Forced to make her way through a maze of cornfields, she happens upon a rundown cabin by the river. At first glance, the occupant of the cabin appears to be the stuff that female dreams are made of … until disturbing revelations come to light. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Black Bullet – Crime Mystery/Thriller

The Black Bullet – Crime Mystery/Thriller

$2.99$.99
Glenda Lawson believes her husband was the only U.S. serviceman shot and killed on American soil during World War II. But in 1945, investigators ruled that Billy Lawson died in a “mugging turned ugly.” More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Suitcase Girl – Thriller

Suitcase Girl – Thriller

$.99
In the first book of the Suitcase Girl Trilogy, Agent Abby Kane discovers an unlikely connection with a little girl found outside the offices of the FBI. In an effort to learn where the child came from, Abby brings the girl home with her, thinking a family environment might jog the girl’s memory. Abby’s efforts pay off as the investigation points toward human trafficking. Only it doesn’t end there. As Abby continues to dig, indicators suggest there’s something more, something unthinkable… and quite frankly, unexplainable. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Murder Included – Murder Mystery/Thriller

Murder Included – Murder Mystery/Thriller

$3.99FREE
In the prospectus for the Aston Park Guest House and stables, murder is not mentioned among the many attractions. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Widower’s Wife – Thriller

The Widower’s Wife – Thriller

$1.99
Ana Bacon, a beautiful young wife and mother, tumbled off a cruise ship into dark and deadly waters. Ana is gone--leaving behind her wealthy husband and adorable daughter--but not everything about her disappearance adds up. What secrets did she leave behind? More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Ice Cold Alice – Crime Thriller

Ice Cold Alice – Crime Thriller

$2.99$.99
Ice Cold Alice: A killer who is as cold as Ice They thought that they had all the power, until she took it from them. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Dead Souls – Crime Thriller

Dead Souls – Crime Thriller

$3.99
The truth was dead and buried… until now. An addictive, sinister crime thriller that will have readers on the edge of their seat. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo