Featured Titles

Sprinkled with Love – Contemporary Romance

Sprinkled with Love – Contemporary Romance

$2.99
What does one do with a matchmaking cat named Romeo? Spirited and beautiful, Jillian Parker is one of Marietta’s newest business owners. Still, her mother worries about Jillian’s bare ring finger. So in order to give her mother something else to fuss over, Jillian adopts a cat named Romeo. He turns out to be anything but a docile lap cat. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Blink – Psychological Thriller

Blink – Psychological Thriller

$.99
What if the person you love most in the world was in terrible danger … because of you? More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Hotter Than Ever – Contemporary Women’s Fiction

Hotter Than Ever – Contemporary Women’s Fiction

$.99FREE
With her hallmark "Wit Lit" style, author Linda Cousine takes genre fiction to a new--and bawdier--level by spoofing her way through society's obsession with youth, fame and fortune. Follow along as unconventional Lexi Taylor navigates the minefield that is menopause in this fast-paced fun spin on aging. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Stranger Worlds – YA Fantasy

Stranger Worlds – YA Fantasy

$9.99FREE
Find your next favorite YA series in Stranger Worlds. This urban fantasy collection includes nine full-length, first-in-series books. Gods and ghosts, portals and shifters, werewolves and fairies... there’s a magical new world waiting for every reader. Explore them all! More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
A Trace of Death – Psychological Suspense/Mystery

A Trace of Death – Psychological Suspense/Mystery

$3.99FREE
Keri Locke, Missing Persons Detective in the Homicide division of the LAPD, remains haunted by the abduction of her own daughter, years before, never found. Still obsessed with finding her, Keri buries her grief the only way she knows how: by throwing herself into the cases of missing persons in Los Angeles. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Nor The Battle To The Strong – Historical Romance

Nor The Battle To The Strong – Historical Romance

$3.99
Historical lesbian romance series imbued with a touch of urban fantasy and mystery. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Discovering You – Romantic Suspense

Discovering You – Romantic Suspense

$6.49eBook: $1.99
India Sommers once had the perfect family—until an ex-boyfriend broke in and shot her husband. Not only did that cost her the man she loved, a respected heart surgeon and the father of her child, but she also feels responsible. Charlie died because of the people she hung out with before she had the strength to change her life. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Secrets Super Boxset – Mystery

Secrets Super Boxset – Mystery

$.99
Best-selling Mystery/Thriller author Roger Hayden brings you a collection of his highest rated mysteries! These stories have accumulated over 500 five-star reviews and have been boxed together for a limited time! That's FIVE BOOK SERIES totaling FOURTEEN NOVELS at a discounted price! More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
First Year – Fantasy

First Year – Fantasy

$.99
Genres: $.99 eBooks, Fantasy
Magic. Romance. Rivals. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Japanese Cooking Made Simple – Food/Cooking

Japanese Cooking Made Simple – Food/Cooking

$6.99$.99
Cooking a wide variety of Japanese meals doesn't have to require a lot of effort, multiple cookbooks, and guesswork. Here's the key to making delicious Japanese food at home tonight. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle